Web Hosting

I need feature-packed server hosting

Topic: I need feature-packed server hosting  (Read 160 times)

Offline Progamer

• View Profile
I need feature-packed server hosting
« on: March 29, 2022, 02:09:17 PM »
I would like to ask for some expert help in order to help me to choose the hosting provider.
What do you think about QHoster.com server hosting?
The reason for my request is that I am looking for a good place where I can order server hosting solution and this web host seems to be good for me.
Do you know anything about it?
VPS Hosting - AccuWebHosting

Offline myresellerhome

• Junior Guru
    • View Profile
Re: I need feature-packed server hosting
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2022, 02:40:39 PM »
Hey there!
In my years of experience as a technical support engineer, I've realized that any hosting provider, no matter how big or small, should have a few essential features, such as;
1. Safety & Reliability
When your website goes down, so does your visitor count. Losing visitors means losing money, members, and reputation. You cannot afford even a brief website outage! Instead, please find out how many clients they have (the more, the better), whether they have a guaranteed up-time, check for complaints about them online, and ask other users about their experience.
2. Speed
Nobody loves to wait in line for something they want now or yesterday. Your visitors will leave if your site loads slowly due to a crowded server or a sluggish network. Make it lightning quick. Test the web host's site and some of their clients' sites.
3. Space
Make sure you have adequate space for your website's needs. Get plenty of web space.
4. Available Bandwidth
Bandwidth is basically what web pages are. They shut down or charge you extra if you have too much traffic or bandwidth. So that no one consumes up all of the server resources. Ensure your new web host permits you to acquire extra bandwidth if needed.
5. Customer Support